service01

Service & Werkstatt

Service

Udo von Borstel
Udo von Borstel
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-19
E-Mail: uvborstel@autohaus-siemers.de
Carsten Kupka
Carsten Kupka
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-242
E-Mail: carsten.kupka@autohaus-siemers.de
Oliver Anton
Oliver Anton
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 04152-8899 240
E-Mail: oliver.anton@autohaus-siemers.de
Jens Petersen
Jens Petersen
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152-8899241
E-Mail: j.petersen@autohaus-siemers.de
Thomas Zeplin
Thomas Zeplin
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152 889928
E-Mail: thomas.zeplin@autohaus-siemers.de
Jens Babbel
Jens Babbel
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-15
E-Mail: jens.babbel@autohaus-siemers.de
Jörg Börsch
Jörg Börsch
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152 8899-27
E-Mail: joerg.boersch@autohaus-siemers.de
Marcel Hacker
Marcel Hacker
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152 889926
E-Mail: marcel.hacker@autohaus-siemers.de
Michelle Holst
Michelle Holst
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152 8899294
E-Mail: michelle.holst@autohaus-siemers.de
Sandra Conrad
Sandra Conrad
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152 88 99-292
E-Mail: sandra.conrad@autohaus-siemers.de
Britta Sanders
Britta Sanders
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152 88990
E-Mail: britta.sanders@autohaus-siemers.de
Carsten Höltig
Carsten Höltig
Garantiesachbearbeiter
Telefon: 04152-8899246
Fax: 04152-81256
E-Mail: carsten.hoeltig@autohaus-siemers.de
Susan Friedrich
Susan Friedrich
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152-889917
Fax: 04152-81256
E-Mail: susan.friedrich@autohaus-siemers.de