Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Matthias Jenß
Matthias Jenß
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 04152 8899-12
E-Mail: matthias.jenss@autohaus-siemers.de
Andrea Jenß-Siemers
Andrea Jenß-Siemers
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 04152 8899-13
E-Mail: a.js@autohaus-siemers.de

Verkauf

Jörg Georg
Jörg Georg
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Telefon: 04152 8899-20
E-Mail: j.georg@autohaus-siemers.de
Carsten Sohn
Carsten Sohn
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Telefon: 04152 8899-290
E-Mail: carsten.sohn@autohaus-siemers.de
Maik Möring
Maik Möring
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Telefon: 04152 8899-21
E-Mail: maik.moering@autohaus-siemers.de

Disposition

Carina Vick
Carina Vick
Disposition
Telefon: 04152 8899-293
E-Mail: carina.vick@autohaus-siemers.de
Kerstin Langanke
Kerstin Langanke
Disposition
Telefon: 04152 8899-25
E-Mail: kerstin.langanke@autohaus-siemers.de

Service

Udo von Borstel
Udo von Borstel
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-19
E-Mail: uvborstel@autohaus-siemers.de
Carsten Kupka
Carsten Kupka
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-242
E-Mail: carsten.kupka@autohaus-siemers.de
Jens Babbel
Jens Babbel
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-15
E-Mail: jens.babbel@autohaus-siemers.de
Jens Petersen
Jens Petersen
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152 8899-241
E-Mail: j.petersen@autohaus-siemers.de
Jörg Börsch
Jörg Börsch
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152 8899-27
E-Mail: joerg.boersch@autohaus-siemers.de
Marcel Hacker
Marcel Hacker
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152 8899-26
E-Mail: marcel.hacker@autohaus-siemers.de
Carsten Höltig
Carsten Höltig
Garantiesachbearbeiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-246
Fax: 04152-81256
E-Mail: carsten.hoeltig@autohaus-siemers.de
Norman Lenz
Norman Lenz
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 04152 8899-28
E-Mail: norman.lenz@autohaus-siemers.de
Oliver Anton
Oliver Anton
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 04152 8899-240
E-Mail: oliver.anton@autohaus-siemers.de
Michelle Holst
Michelle Holst
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152 8899-294
E-Mail: michelle.holst@autohaus-siemers.de
Sandra Conrad
Sandra Conrad
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152 88 99-292
E-Mail: sandra.conrad@autohaus-siemers.de
Britta Sanders
Britta Sanders
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152 8899-17
E-Mail: britta.sanders@autohaus-siemers.de
Anna-Lena Krogmann
Anna-Lena Krogmann
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04152 8899-0
E-Mail: anna-lena.krogmann@autohaus-siemers.de

Teile & Zubehör

Gunter Kristof
Gunter Kristof
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 04152 8899-18
E-Mail: teile.dienst@autohaus-siemers.de
Marco Hars
Marco Hars
NORA Experte
Telefon: 04152 8899-295
E-Mail: teile.dienst@autohaus-siemers.de
Andreas Nowak
Andreas Nowak
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 04152 8899-10
E-Mail: teile.dienst@autohaus-siemers.de